Our Church Leadership

Below is the list of our Church Leadership. If you would like to know more about these positions or are interested in one of the open positions please contact the church office or talk to one of the Pastors. *Click name to send email (if email is available).

Lay Leader : Chris Runyan

Lay Member - Annual Conference : Karli McDonald

Lay Member - Annual Conference : Dave Speicher

Lay Member - Annual Conference : Linda Brown

Scouting Coordinator : Karen Chuvalas

United Methodist Men Chair : Brad Rine

Women In Missions Chair : Anita Tiller

Women In Missions Vice-Chair : Nina Lee Hampton

Member at Large : Vanessa Cooke

Member at Large : Jaclyn Koester

Member at Large : Bob Mohler

Member at Large : Trudy Wilkerson

Member at Large : Jill Young

Imagine Team Representative : Greg Williams

Pastor : Rev. Aaron Brown

Staff Member (Dir. of Contemporary/Youth Worship) : Open

Staff Member : Mark Confer

Staff Member : Kelli Fink

Ministries Team Leader : Kathy Rohrs

Class of 2017/Chair : Chris Runyan

Class of 2019/Vice-Chair : Jen Rychlik

Class of 2017 : Carol Chandler

Class of 2017 : Alan McDonald

Class of 2017 : Gene Sirca

Class of 2018 : Sue Irwin

Class of 2018 : Josiah Robinson

Class of 2018 : Dave Speicher

Class of 2018 : Andy Zweizig

Class of 2019 : Don Bailey

Class of 2019 : Carrie Bremer

Class of 2019 : Bill DeLong

Church Pastor : Rev. Aaron Brown

Business Administrator : Kelli Fink

Ministries Team Leader : Kathy Rohrs